Thx for the evil click

Veröffentlicht: 17/06/2011 in Außergewöhnliches, Bored, Emotion, Empathie, Gedichte, Love, Quotes

Da bin ich zur richtigen Zeit auf die Seite und hab eine bezaubernde Schnappszahl erreicht :]

warten wir auf die 999 ❤

_______________________________________________________________

Im Internet stöbernd, habe ich noch den ein oder anderen guten Spruch gefunden.

Some Day You’ll Cry For Me
Like I Cried For You,
Some Day You’ll Miss Me
Like I Missed You,
Some Day You’ll Need Me
Like I Needed You,
Some Day You’ll Love Me
But I Won’t Love You

If I never met you, I wouldn’t like you.
If I didn’t like you I wouldn’t love you.
If I didn’t love you I wouldn’t miss you,
but I did, I do and I will.

Love can make you happy but often times it hurts,
but love is only special when you give it to who its worth.

The day you finally decide to love me will be the day
after the day I have given up on chasing you

for everyone outside there, who is falling in love with a guy or girl who didn’t even realize that such a good person is in love with him/her :]

Go ahead, find someone who will appreciate your love ❤

Don’t start chasing someone who isn’t worth it and please don’t cry, cause if he really loves you, he would never ever ever make you cry.

And even if he is the reason for your tears, he would be the person next to you, who would wipe away all of your tears :]

I love you all guys and if you do have a nice quote don’t hesitate and send me a comment.

Kai

Kommentare
  1. miezewau sagt:

    ich werde bei denn 999 helfen:D

  2. miezewau sagt:

    ich werde bei den 999 helfen:D

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar